Friday, 11 February 2011

DOWNLOAD: Vulpiano Records Sampler EP: Vol. 2

Vulpiano Records
Sampler EP: Vol. 2

The sequel to their first EP sampler, succinctly named Vulpiano Records Sampler EP: Vol. 2, is another great intro to this eclectic label, showcasing the growing variety of artists they are signing up and offering a diverse range of sounds from the electronic to the acoustic to the outsider. 

The big artist for me here is Natural Snow Buildings - the hauntingly epic and intimate French drone duo who build the most elegant and delicate of soundscapes.


1. Ricky Lynn - “Loops”
2. Natural Snow Buildings - “Solar flares”
3. Year of the Tiger - “Electric”
4. Richey Hackett - “Coming Home”
5. Richey Hackett - “Softly, Slowly”
6. Microscopes - “Those Summer Days”
7. Tiny Tide - “Right Now”
8. Richey Hackett - “Face”
9. Vladee Divacc - “Expansion Teams”
10. Snail Quail - “Phoenix, AZ”

No comments:

Post a Comment