Sunday, 31 October 2010

Wold – Freermasonry

WOLDFreermasonry: new album out Autumn 2011 on Profound Lore. Art work in progress; here's the tracklist.  Very exciting; far too long to wait.

1. SOL
2. Free Goat of Leviticus
3. Annex Axe
4. Dragon Owl Didacticism
5. Working Tools for Praxis
6. Free Eyes
7. Freermasonry

No comments:

Post a Comment