Thursday, 26 August 2010

The Sword - Tres Brujas

The Sword confirm tracklisting, giveaway track from new album

That's some fucking awesome Roger Dean artwork right there (he did the Psygnosis logo back in the 80's - games developers of my all time favourite Amiga classics Shadow Of The Beast and Lemmings!). We're in the dystopian future right now aren't we?

1. Acheron / Unearthing The Orb
2. Tres Brujas
3. Arrows In The Dark
4. The Chronomancer I : Hubris
5. Lawless Lands
6. Astraea’s Dream
7. The Warp Riders
8. Night City
9. The Chronomancer II : Nemesis
10. (The Night The Sky Cried) Tears of Fire

1 comment:

  1. Amazing track and artwork, I just nostalgia'd everywere.